Our People

Southport Labour CLP 


Chair : Sean Halsall
Secretary : Stephen Jowett
Treasurer : Linda Heap

with Executive Committee.

Southport Labour Sefton MBC Councillors


Kew Ward : Janis Blackburne
Kew Ward : Sean Halsall
Kew Ward : Jennifer Corcoran

Norwood Ward : Mhairi Doyle MBE
Norwood Ward : Greg Myers
Norwood Ward : Carran Waterfield

Birkdale Ward : Sonya Kelly


Southport Labour’s five Sefton councillors, from left to right –
Mhairi Doyle, Janis Blackburne, Sean Halsall, Greg Myers and Carran Waterfield