Meet Our Candidates & Councillors

Sefton Council Councillors

Norwood Ward : Marianne Welsh

Norwood Ward : Bill Welsh


Local Council Candidates for 2018

Ainsdale Ward : tba

Birkdale Ward : tba

Cambridge Ward : tba

Dukes Ward : tba

Kew Ward : Janis Blackburne

Meols Ward : tba

Norwood Ward : Mhairi Doyle

Candidate for Member of Parliament


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
published this page 2017-11-04 13:21:56 +0000
published this page 2016-02-19 21:20:54 +0000

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.